County Team


Post Click to email
County Commissioner Mark Bache
Deputy County Commissioner Lynn Richardson
County Youth Commissioner Alistair Head
County Chairman Peter Thomason
County Secretary Beth Chadd
County Treasurer Rob Bailey
County Training Manager Lynn Richardson
Deputy County Commissioner – Programme Jane Godby
Assistant County Commissioner – Beavers Christine McKechnie
Assistant County Commissioner – Cubs Leigh Godby
Assistant County Commissioner – Scouts Lee Heaton
Assistant County Commissioner – Explorers Joe Trusselle
Assistant County Commissioner – Events Siân Annakin
Assistant County Commissioner – Activities Siân Annakin
Assistant County Commissioner – International Shona Grieve
County Administrator Claire Cocker-Stewart
County Nominated Youth Representative Alistair Head
County Communications Manager Hamish Pearson
County Media Development Manager Steve Garratt
County Queen’s Scout Award Co-ordinator Claire Hill
County Adviser – Duke of Edinburgh’s Award Mike Abrahams
County Safeguarding Awareness Co-ordinator Jan Lane
County Safeguarding Awareness Co-ordinator Vicky Bratt
County Safety Officer Peter Thomason
County Adviser – Special Needs Rachael Pearce
County Chaplain Christopher Davies