Scout Contacts

(Click to email)
Position Area Covered
Guy Sheppard
ADC Scouts
Dudley, Netherton, Sedgley, Coseley, Kingswinford, Brierley Hill and Quarry Bank.
Mitchell Roberts ADC Scouts
West Bromwich, Oldbury, Blackheath, Smethwick and Great Barr.
Lee Heaton ADC Scouts
(Walsall North)
Aldridge, Blakenall, Brownhills, Bloxwich, Leamore, New Invention, Pelsall, Rushall, Short Heath, Walsall Wood and Willenhall.
Chris Revitt
ADC Scouts
Darlaston, Wednesbury and Walsall.
Neal Quinton ADC Scouts
(Wolverhampton North)
Brewood, Fordhouses, Bushbury, Fallings Park, Essington and Wednesfield.
Kevin Parton
ADC Scouts
(Wolverhampton East)
Bilston. Ettingshall. Parkfields. Blakenhall and East Park.
Esmond Jones
ADC Scouts
(Wolverhampton South)
Penn and Wombourne.
Nick Golding
ADC Scouts
(Wolverhampton West)
Bilbrook, Codsall, Pattingham, Perton and Tettenhall/Tettenhall Wood.
Adrian Jones
ADC Scouts
Cradley, Halesowen and Quinton.
Kate Bond
ADC Scouts
Stourbridge, Kinver and Halfpenny Green Air Scouts.
Lee Heaton
ACC (Scouts) West Mercia.
Click on this link for a PDF document with details of many of the various role’s within the Scout County structure.