Beaver Scout Contacts

(Click to email)
Position Area Covered
Tom Lowe ADC Beavers
Dudley, Netherton, Sedgley, Coseley, Kingswinford, Brierley Hill and Quarry Bank.
Lucy Hamer ADC Beavers
West Bromwich, Oldbury, Blackheath, Smethwick and Great Barr.
Vacant ADC Beavers
(Walsall North)
Aldridge, Blakenall, Brownhills, Bloxwich, Leamore, New Invention, Pelsall, Rushall, Short Heath, Walsall Wood and Willenhall.
Dawn Johns ADC Beavers
Darlaston, Wednesbury and Walsall.
Sharon Baldwin ADC Beavers
(Wolverhampton North)
Brewood, Fordhouses, Bushbury, Fallings Park, Essington and Wednesfield.
Sian Perrins ADC Beavers
(Wolverhampton East)
Bilston. Ettingshall. Parkfields. Blakenhall and East Park.
Lucy Collins ADC Beavers
(Wolverhampton South)
Penn and Wombourne.
Anna Golding ADC Beavers
(Wolverhampton West)
Bilbrook, Codsall, Pattingham, Perton and Tettenhall/Tettenhall Wood.
Kathryn Brown ADC Beavers
Cradley, Halesowen and Quinton.
Kelly Darby DDC Beavers
Stourbridge, Kinver and Halfpenny Green Air Scouts.
Vacant ACC (Beaver Scouts) West Mercia.
Click on this link for a PDF document with details of many of the various role’s within the Scout County structure.